Events

Guitar Strings

  • September 2017

  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 22 September 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • “20 fingers, 10 strings”

    Thursday, 28 September 2017
    , 6:30 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 29 September 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • October 2017

  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 13 October 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Dragon Diva’s Fundraiser

    Sunday, 15 October 2017
    , 4:00 pm
  • Reid Williams

    Friday, 20 October 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Medford Singers Fundraiser

    Sunday, 22 October 2017
    , 4:00 pm
  • Halloween Party – with Stiffler’s Mom

    Saturday, 28 October 2017
    , 9:00 pm
  • November 2017

  • Mark Crissinger

    Friday, 03 November 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Cowichan Nature Centre Fundraiser

    Sunday, 05 November 2017
    , 4:00 pm
  • Andy McCormack

    Friday, 10 November 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 17 November 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • December 2017

  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 01 December 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Shawn and Jo

    Friday, 08 December 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • SPCA Fundraiser

    Sunday, 10 December 2017
    , 5:00 pm
  • Reid Williams

    Friday, 15 December 2017
    , 7:00 pm
  • Phil and Kira

    Friday, 22 December 2017
    , 7:00 pm