Events

Guitar Strings

  • September 2019

  • 20 fingers, 10 strings – Live Jazz

    Thursday, 19 September 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Andy McCormack

    Friday, 20 September 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 26 September 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Lazy Mike

    Friday, 27 September 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • October 2019

  • “20 fingers, 10 strings” – Live Jazz

    Thursday, 03 October 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Taylor France

    Friday, 04 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 10 October 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 11 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 17 October 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 18 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 24 October 2019
    , 6:00 pm
    - 8:30 pm
  • Hell Katz – Halloween Bash

    Saturday, 26 October 2019