Events

Guitar Strings

  • June 2019

  • “20 fingers, 10 strings”

    Thursday, 27 June 2019
    , 6:30 pm
  • July 2019

  • “20 fingers, 10 strings” – Live Jazz

    Thursday, 04 July 2019
    , 6:30 pm
  • Lazy Mike Duo

    Friday, 05 July 2019
    , 08:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 11 July 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Reid Williams

    Friday, 12 July 2019
    , 08:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 18 July 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Black Velvet

    Friday, 19 July 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings – Live Jazz

    Thursday, 25 July 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Taylor France

    Friday, 26 July 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • August 2019

  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 01 August 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Andy McCormack

    Friday, 02 August 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 08 August 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 09 August 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings – Live Jazz

    Thursday, 15 August 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 22 August 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Shawn & Jo

    Friday, 23 August 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • 20 fingers, 10 strings

    Thursday, 29 August 2019
    , 06:30 pm
  • Carla Olive

    Friday, 30 August 2019
    , 8:00 pm
  • September 2019

  • Black Velvet

    Friday, 06 September 2019
    , 7:00 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 13 September 2019
    , 7:00 pm
  • Andy McCormack

    Friday, 20 September 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • Lazy Mike

    Friday, 27 September 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • October 2019

  • Taylor France

    Friday, 04 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 11 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 18 October 2019
    , 07:00 pm
  • Hell Katz – Halloween Bash

    Saturday, 26 October 2019