Events

Guitar Strings

  • April 2020

  • CLOSED – DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

    Sunday, 19 April 2020 - Tuesday, 30 June 2020
  • June 2020

  • Carla Olive

    Friday, 05 June 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 12 June 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Summer kick-off party with Andy McCormack and Tropical Mayhem

    Friday, 19 June 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 26 June 2020
    , 8 pm
  • July 2020

  • Mark Crissinger

    Friday, 03 July 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Reid Williams

    Friday, 17 July 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 24 July 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Lawson Kelly

    Friday, 31 July 2020
    , 8 pm
  • August 2020

  • Andy McCormack

    Friday, 07 August 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Scott McGill

    Friday, 14 August 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Tom Morrissey

    Friday, 21 August 2020
    , 8 pm
  • Reid Williams

    Friday, 28 August 2020
    , 8 pm